HipVan Reviews

We've got awesome furniture. Don't take it from us, hear it from our 80,000+ customers who made HipVan their own.
4.18/5 (based on 430 reviews)
Write a Review
  • Excellent service
    Excellent service
    Akila K. – Verified Customer 23 Jun 2017
  • Hassle free shopping. very p...
    Hassle free shopping. Very prompt reply regarding the delivery schedule of the furniture. Will definitely recommend Hipvan to my family and friend.
    Liyana K. – Verified Customer 22 Jun 2017
  • Great product and good after...
    great product and good after sales services thou a bit hiccup on delivery date despite the remarks. but was quickly rectified by the team. Thank you.
    Christina L. – Verified Customer 22 Jun 2017
  • Thanks for having a well cur...
    Thanks for having a well curated store that offers good value for money as well as helpful guidance on product sizing & etc
    Ranji D. – Verified Customer 21 Jun 2017
  • Always happy with your product
    Always happy with your product
    Yufriane D. – Verified Customer 19 Jun 2017
  • The follow up customer servi...
    The follow up customer service was great!
    Samantha L. – Verified Customer 19 Jun 2017
  • Really great delivery servic...
    Really great delivery service and product! Love Hipvan!
    Joseph T. – Verified Customer 19 Jun 2017
  • Great prices
    and great service staff :)
    Anonymous – Verified Customer 16 Jun 2017
  • In love with my bedding!
    So white, so pretty #bestsleep
    shifalijamwal – Verified Customer 15 Jun 2017 via Instagram
  • Your dream homeÄ
    Featured: Emma 3 Seater Sofa
    shidashhrn – Verified Customer 13 Jun 2017 via Instagram
  • :)
    We are ready for ROUND 2
    robertsontay – Verified Customer 13 Jun 2017 via Instagram
  • My dream alfresco dining
    thanks!!!!
    Anonymous – Verified Customer 13 Jun 2017 via Instagram
  • Recommending my friends :)
    Really love the stuff from HipVan and am recommending my friends to visit your website to take a look. Thank you HipVan! Love the Thank You card I have received together with the package.
    Florence F. – Verified Customer 13 Jun 2017
  • No frills and reliable
    No frills and reliable
    Sim V. – Verified Customer 13 Jun 2017
  • I was honestly impressed by ...
    I was honestly impressed by the patience of a gentleman working at the flagship store. The returns process was fussfree. As for the returns collection, i was a little disappointed that my request for collection of return was handled haphazardly (they "missed" my collection) We ordered a replacement sofa and we loved it.
    Marina M. – Verified Customer 12 Jun 2017
  • Very pleasant purchase experience with hipvan!
    It was very pleasant purchase experience with Hipvan! Summer was very helpful, superb customer service skill!!
    Henny T. – Verified Customer 12 Jun 2017
  • Awesome
    Thank you!
    Anonymous – Verified Customer 11 Jun 2017 via Instagram
  • Contented customer
    The product quality and design is sastifiying .while the order and delivery process I give a thump up.
    Kamal A. – Verified Customer 11 Jun 2017
  • All under $1300
    Great styles at honest prices
    Anonymous – Verified Customer 10 Jun 2017 via Instagram
  • Will definitely shop again.
    Friendly staff. Happy with the purchase. will definitely shop again.
    Zaiton A. – Verified Customer 09 Jun 2017
  • Fuss free and responsive cs
    CS was quick in responding. Free returns were fuss free
    Cindy T. – Verified Customer 09 Jun 2017
  • Awesome team
    Awesome team. Happy with the purchase. Will definitely visit again. :)
    Zaiton A. – Verified Customer 09 Jun 2017
  • Featured: acapulco chair
    Featured: Acapulco Chair
    Anonymous – Verified Customer 08 Jun 2017
  • Will visit again!
    The goods were well packed and the quality is great, will visit again!
    Ng Y. – Verified Customer 07 Jun 2017